✦ Support ✦

Delete My Account

If you are no longer using your app, and would like to delete your data, complete the form below and press the "Submit" button.

Note: your account will be deleted across all your studios. The only data retained is copies of financial transactions. If you have any additional questions, please complete the form belows.


Fill out the form and we'll take care of deleting your account.